Tue Jan 08
Final
at Rosemont L, 56-86
Sat Jan 12
Final - OT
at Cairn L, 64-73
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Cairn L, 91-103
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Curry L, 2-6
Sun Jan 13
Final
at Curry L, 1-4
Wed Jan 16
Final
Notre Dame (Md.) L, 48-62
Wed Jan 16
Final
Centenary (N.J.) L, 69-95
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Wilson L, 58-65
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Wilson L, 71-101
Tue Jan 22
Final
Cedar Crest L, 53-56
Thu Jan 24
Final
at Clarks Summit W, 61-51
Thu Jan 24
Final
at Clarks Summit W, 83-59
Fri Jan 25
Final
SUNY Canton L, 2-3
Sat Jan 26
Final
Cairn W, 58-56
Sat Jan 26
Final
Cairn L, 78-81
Sat Jan 26
Final
SUNY Canton L, 3-5
Wed Jan 30
Final
Rosemont L, 47-85
Wed Jan 30
Final
Valley Forge W, 82-59
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Keystone L, 50-72
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Keystone L, 69-74
Sat Feb 02
Final
Wilkes L, 1-5
Wed Feb 06
Final
Wilson L, 23-43
Wed Feb 06
Final
Wilson L, 77-97
Fri Feb 08
Final
at Lebanon Valley W, 3-2
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) L, 44-58
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 82-92
Fri Feb 15
Final
Stonehill W, 5-4
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 34-62
Sat Feb 16
Final
Rosemont L, 69-84
Sat Feb 16
Final
Stonehill W, 6-5
View Full Schedule