Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

Staff Directory

Bryn Athyn College Athletics Department

2965 College Drive, Box 717
Bryn Athyn, PA 19009-0717

athletics@brynathyn.edu

Fax: 267-502-6019

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abraham Joseph
Interim Director of Athletics
(267) 502-6083 abraham.joseph@brynathyn.edu
Kayla Felty
Associate AD - Compliance/Senior Woman Administrator
(267) 502-4576 kayla.felty@brynathyn.edu
Justin Baxter
Assistant Director of Athletics
(267) 502-4575 justin.baxter@brynathyn.edu
Dr. Suzanne Nelson
Director of Sports Nutrition
suzanne.nelson@brynathyn.edu
Dr. Fredrik Bryntesson
Faculty Athletics Representative
(267) 502-2688 fredrik.bryntesson@brynathyn.edu
Scott Jones
Senior Athletics Healthcare Administrator
(267)-502-6070 scott.jones@brynathyn.edu
Kaitlyn Fitzgerald
SAAC Advisor
(267) 502-4573 kaitlyn.fitzgerald@brynathyn.edu


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Gornowski
Director of Athletic Communications/Scheduling Coordinator
(267) 502-2560 paul.gornowski@brynathyn.edu


Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Salvatore Capone
Head Athletic Trainer
(267) 502-4517 salvatore.capone@brynathyn.edu
Alyson Winther
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(215) 262-5238 alyson.winther@brynathyn.edu
Danielle Hunt
Graduate Assistant
(781) 835-9857 danielle.hunt@brynathyn.edu
Sports Medicine Clinic Fax
(267)-502-6024


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Baxter
Head Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics
(267) 502-4575 justin.baxter@brynathyn.edu
Sean Kirk
Assistant Coach
(267) 502-4575 sean.kirk@brynathyn.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kayla Felty
Head Coach/Associate Athletic Director
(267) 502-4576 kayla.felty@brynathyn.edu
Sasha Birosik
Assistant Coach
(267) 502-4576 sasha.birosik@brynathyn.edu
Kristina Clark
Assistant Coach
(267) 502-4576 kristina.clark@brynathyn.edu
Keana Schoennagle
Assistant Coach
(267) 502-4576 keana.schoennagle@brynathyn.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse King
Head Men's Cross Country Coach
(267)-502-4829 jesse.king@brynathyn.edu
Casey Schauder
Assistant Cross Country Coach
(267)-502-4828 casey.schauder@brynathyn.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse King
Head Women's Cross Country Coach
(267)-502-4829 jesse.king@brynathyn.edu
Casey Schauder
Assistant Cross Country Coach
(267)-502-4828 casey.schauder@brynathyn.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaitlyn Fitzgerald
Head Coach
(267)-502-4573 kaitlyn.fitzgerald@brynathyn.edu
Molly Goldstein
Assistant Coach
(267) 502-4573 molly.goldstein@brynathyn.edu


Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Rothaus
Head Coach
(267) 502-4539 zach.rothaus@brynathyn.edu


Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Burke
Head Coach
(267) 502-2700 Andrew.Burke@brynathyn.edu
Thomas Seravalli
Assistant Coach
(267) 502-2700 thomas.seravalli@brynathyn.edu
Anthony Astorino
Assistant Coach
(267) 502-2700 anthony.astorino@brynathyn.edu
Mitch Harris
Assistant Coach - Goaltenders
(267) 502-2700 mitch.harris@brynathyn.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tucker Durkin
Head Coach
(267)-502-4522 tucker.durkin@brynathyn.edu
Whit Bruemmer
Assistant Coach
(267) 502-4522 whit.bruemmer@brynathyn.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denise Roessler
Head Coach
(267) 502-6087 denise.roessler@brynathyn.edu
Emma Gross
Assistant Coach
Gage Blair
Assistant Coach
Scott Roessler
Volunteer Assistant Coach


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill O'Neill
Head Coach
(267) 502-4836 bill.oneill@brynathyn.edu
Dominic Mangoni
Assistant Coach
Andrew Weyershaeuser
Assistant Coach
Andrew Clark
Volunteer Assistant Coach
Dr. Greg Rose
Team Chaplain


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill O'Neill
Head Coach
(267) 502-4836 bill.oneill@brynathyn.edu
Courtney Sullivan
Assistant Coach


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Sheaffer
Director of Tennis/Head Coach
215-906-0407 david.sheaffer@brynathyn.edu
James Howell
Assistant Coach
(781) 603-7072 james.howell@brynathyn.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Howell
Head Coach
(781) 603-7072 james.howell@brynathyn.edu
Dave Sheaffer
Director of Tennis/Assistant Coach
215-906-0407 david.sheaffer@brynathyn.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Hibbs
Head Coach
(267) 502-4540 dennis.hibbs@brynathyn.edu
Mike Villafane
Assistant Coach
(732) 580-3380 mvillafane90@gmail.com
Kelsey Kowalick
Assistant Coach