Staff Directory

Bryn Athyn College Athletics Department

2965 College Drive, Box 717
Bryn Athyn, PA 19009-0717

athletics@brynathyn.edu

Fax: 267-502-6019

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matthew Kennedy

VP for Business Development and Athletics

(267)-502-4566 matthew.kennedy@brynathyn.edu
Abraham Joseph

Associate Athletic Director

(267) 502-6083 abraham.joseph@brynathyn.edu
Kayla Felty

Associate Athletic Director / Compliance (SWA)

(267)-502-4576 kayla.felty@brynathyn.edu
Scott Jones

Assistant Athletic Director / Sports Medicine

(267)-502-6070 scott.jones@brynathyn.edu
Justin Baxter

Assistant Director of Athletics

(267) 502-4575 justin.baxter@brynathyn.edu
Dr. Suzanne Nelson

Director of Sports Nutrition

suzanne.nelson@brynathyn.edu


Athletic Communications

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Paul Gornowski

Director of Athletic Communications

267-502-2560 paul.gornowski@brynathyn.edu


Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Jones

Assistant Athletic Director/Sports Medicine

(267) 502-6070 scott.jones@brynathyn.edu
Kathryn Courtney

Head Athletic Trainer/Strength and Conditioning Coach

(267) 502-4517 kathryn.courtney@brynathyn.edu
Danielle Hunt

Graduate Assistant

Sports Medicine Clinic Fax

(267)-502-6024


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Justin Baxter

Head Coach/Assistant Director of Athletics

(267) 502-4575 justin.baxter@brynathyn.edu
Sean Kirk

Assistant Coach

(267) 502-4575


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kayla Felty

Head Coach/Associate Athletic Director

(267) 502-4576 kayla.felty@brynathyn.edu
Sasha Birosik

Assistant Coach

(267) 502-4576
Christina Floyd

Assistant Coach

(267) 502-4576


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse King

Head Men's Cross Country Coach

(267)-502-4829 jesse.king@brynathyn.edu
Casey Schauder

Assistant Cross Country Coach

(267)-502-4828 casey.schauder@brynathyn.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jesse King

Head Women's Cross Country Coach

(267)-502-4829 jesse.king@brynathyn.edu
Casey Schauder

Assistant Cross Country Coach

(267)-502-4828 casey.schauder@brynathyn.edu


Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kaitlyn Fitzgerald

Head Coach

(267)-502-4573 kaitlyn.fitzgerald@brynathyn.edu
Michelle Bedford

Assistant Coach - Goalies

Molly Goldstein

Assistant Coach



Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Rothaus

Head Coach

(267) 502-4539 zach.rothaus@brynathyn.edu


Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Burke

Head Coach

(267) 502-2700 Andrew.Burke@brynathyn.edu
Joe Deptula

Assistant Coach

(267) 502-2700 Joseph.Deptula@brynathyn.edu
Justin Grevious

Assistant Coach - Goalies

(267) 502-2700 hockey@brynathyn.edu
Thomas Seravalli

Assistant Coach

(267) 502-2700 hockey@brynathyn.edu
Anthony Astorino

Director of Hockey Operations

(267) 502-2700 anthony.astorino@brynathyn.edu


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tucker Durkin

Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

(267)-502-4522 tucker.durkin@brynathyn.edu
Whit Bruemmer

Assistant Coach

(267) 502-4522 whit.bruemmer@brynathyn.edu


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Denise Roessler

Head Coach

(267) 502-6087 denise.roessler@brynathyn.edu
Emma Gross

Assistant Coach



Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill O'Neill

Head Coach

(267) 502-4836 bill.oneill@brynathyn.edu
Dominic Mangoni

Assistant Coach

Andrew Weyershaeuser

Assistant Coach



Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill O'Neill

Head Coach

(267) 502-4836 bill.oneill@brynathyn.edu
Bree Benedict

Assistant Coach

(267) 502-4836


Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abraham Joseph

Head Tennis Coach

(267)-502-2957 abraham.joseph@brynathyn.edu


Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Abraham Joseph

Head Tennis Coach

(267)-502-2957 abraham.joseph@brynathyn.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Hibbs

Head Coach

(267) 502-4540 dennis.hibbs@brynathyn.edu
Catherine Kirk

Assistant Coach

Kelsey Kowalick

Assistant Coach