2018 Bryn Athyn College Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 2-9
Pct. .182
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-5
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 12
Goals/ game 1.2
Shot % .226
Shots/ game 5.3
GAA 4.64
Green cards 4
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 1-5
Immaculata
A
September
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 1-2
Neumann
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final - OT
W, 5-4
New England Col.
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 0-6
Bryn Mawr
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Moravian
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 1-4
Cedar Crest *
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 0-7
Wilson *
A
October
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Notre Dame (Md.) *
Pink Game
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 0-4
Wilson *
H
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 0-6
Keystone *
A
Tue Oct 16
at
Final
L, 0-2
Cedar Crest *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Keystone *
Senior Day
H
Wed Oct 24
at
4:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.) *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
5:00 PM
Delaware Valley
H
* Conference