2018-19 Bryn Athyn College Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-19
Pct. .240
Conf. 3-9
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-6
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 73.9
FG % 40.6
3PT % 32.1
FT % 66.0
Reb per game 35.8
Ast per game 12.0
November
Wed Nov 14
at
Final
L, 41-118
Drexel #
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final - OT
L, 81-93
Lebanon Valley
A
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 65-73
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Annville, Pa. (Sorrentino Gymnasium)
N
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 71-89
Penn State Brandywine
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final - OT
W, 105-99
Immaculata
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
W, 79-74
Keystone *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 62-74
Neumann
A
Tue Dec 11
vs
Final
L, 76-96
St. Elizabeth
H
Thu Dec 13
vs
Final
L, 74-86
Haverford
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 77-68
Rutgers-Camden
H
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 66-84
Delaware Valley
A
Sat Dec 29
at
Final
L, 71-90
DeSales
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
Final
L, 70-90
McDaniel
@ Center Valley, Pa. - Billera Gym Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament
N
January
Wed Jan 02
at
Final
L, 47-90
Arcadia
A
Sat Jan 05
vs
Final
W, 77-57
Clarks Summit *
H
Tue Jan 08
at
Final
L, 56-86
Rosemont *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
L, 91-103
Cairn *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
Final
L, 69-95
Centenary (N.J.) *
H
Fri Jan 18
at
Final
L, 71-101
Wilson *
A
Thu Jan 24
at
Final
W, 83-59
Clarks Summit *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 78-81
Cairn *
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final
W, 82-59
Valley Forge
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 69-74
Keystone *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
L, 77-97
Wilson *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 82-92
Centenary (N.J.) *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 69-84
Rosemont *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference