Scoreboard

Events
No events to show.
Results
Sun Feb 04
Final
at Keuka L, 81-88
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Gallaudet L, 63-81
Sat Feb 10
Final
vs. Penn St.-Berks W, 88-68
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Lancaster Bible L, 57-98
Wed Nov 14
Final
at Drexel L, 41-118
Fri Nov 16
Final - OT
at Lebanon Valley L, 81-93
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Bethany (W.V.) L, 65-73
@ Annville, Pa. (Sorrentino Gymnasium)
Tue Nov 20
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 71-89
Wed Nov 28
Final - OT
vs. Immaculata W, 105-99
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Keystone W, 79-74
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Neumann L, 62-74
Tue Dec 11
Final
vs. St. Elizabeth L, 76-96
Thu Dec 13
Final
vs. Haverford L, 74-86
Sat Dec 15
Final
vs. Rutgers-Camden W, 77-68
Wed Dec 19
Final
at Delaware Valley L, 66-84
Sat Dec 29
Final
at DeSales L, 71-90
Sun Dec 30
Final
vs. McDaniel L, 70-90
@ Center Valley, Pa. - Billera Gym Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Arcadia L, 47-90
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Clarks Summit W, 77-57
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Rosemont L, 56-86
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Cairn L, 91-103
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. Centenary (N.J.) L, 69-95
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Wilson L, 71-101
Thu Jan 24
Final
at Clarks Summit W, 83-59
Sat Jan 26
Final
vs. Cairn L, 78-81
Wed Jan 30
Final
vs. Valley Forge W, 82-59
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Keystone L, 69-74
Wed Feb 06
Final
vs. Wilson L, 77-97
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 82-92
Sat Feb 16
Final
vs. Rosemont L, 69-84
View Full Schedule

Sponsors