No Event
No Event
No Event
Mon Sep 11
Final
at New Jersey City University L, 340-380
at Galloping Hill Golf Course (Kenilworth, N.J.)
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Ursinus Fall Invitational 9th/9 teams
at Raven's Claw Golf Club (Pottstown, Pa.)
Tue Oct 10
Final
at Alvernia Invitational 8th/9 teams
at Ledgerock Golf Club (Mohnton, Pa.)
Sat Mar 31
Final
at Scotland Run Shootout 13th/13 teams
Scotland Run Golf Club (Williamstown, N.J.)
Thu Apr 05
Final
Penn State Abington L, 384-401
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Ursinus Spring Invitational 15th/15 teams
Stonewall Golf Club (Elverson, Pa.)
Sat Apr 28
Final
at North Eastern Athletic Conference Championship 8th/9 teams
Williamsport Country Club (Williamsport, Pa.)
Sun Apr 29
Final
at North Eastern Athletic Conference Championship 8th/9 teams
Williamsport Country Club (Williamsport, Pa.)
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Dickinson College Fall Invitational t-11th/13 teams
Carlisle Barracks Golf Course (Carlisle, Pa.)
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Alvernia Invitational 9th/9 teams
Ledgerock Golf Club (Mohnton, Pa.)
Mon Oct 29
at Arcadia Invitational No Team Score
Cedarbrook Country Club (Blue Bell, Pa.)
Sun Mar 24
Final
at Swarthmore/Neumann Invitational 10th/10 teams
Rock Manor Golf Club (Wilmington, Del.)
Mon Apr 08
Final
at Widener University Invitational 13th/13 teams
DuPont Country Club (Wilmington, Del.)
Sat Apr 13
Final
at Rosemont Raven Invitational 18th/18 teams
Downingtown Country Club (Downingtown, PA)
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Rosemont Raven Invitational 18th/18 teams
Downingtown Country Club (Downingtown, Pa,)
Fri Apr 26
Final
at Colonial States Athletic Conference Championship 5th/7 teams
Indian Valley Golf Club (Telford, Pa.)
Sat Apr 27
Final
at Colonial States Athletic Conference Championship 4th/7 teams
Indian Valley Golf Club (Telford, Pa.)
View Full Schedule