2019 Bryn Athyn College Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 4
Home 2-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
March
Sat Mar 16
at
Final
L, 1-8
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 3-6
Delaware Valley
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
W, 7-2
Keystone *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Rosemont *
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Eastern
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 6-3
Rosemont *
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Keystone *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 3-6
Clarks Summit *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 2-7
Clarks Summit *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 1-8
Lancaster Bible
Match at Hempfield Rec Center, Landisville, Pa.
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
Neumann
H
* Conference