Fri Mar 28
Postponed
vs. Baptist Bible (Pa.)
Sun Mar 30
Cancelled
vs. Penn St.-Berks
Tue Apr 01
Final
at Lancaster Bible L, 2-7
Thu Apr 03
Final
vs. Eastern L, 0-9
Fri Apr 11
Final
vs. Arcadia L, 0-9
Mon Apr 14
Final
at Cabrini L, 0-9
Mon Apr 21
Final
vs. Rosemont L, 3-6
Wed Apr 23
Final
vs. Rutgers-Camden L, 0-9
Fri Apr 25
Final
at Albright L, 0-5
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Rosemont W, 6-3
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Delaware Valley W, 5-4
Mon Mar 26
Final
vs. Eastern L, 4-5
Wed Mar 28
Postponed
at DeSales
Wed Apr 04
Final
vs. Lancaster Bible L, 1-8
Thu Apr 05
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy L, 2-7
Sat Apr 07
Final
at Penn St.-Berks L, 0-9
Sat Apr 14
Final
vs. Penn College L, 2-7
Wed Apr 18
Final
vs. Penn St.-Abington L, 1-8
Thu Apr 19
Final
at St. Elizabeth W, 7-2
Fri Apr 20
Final
at Arcadia L, 0-9
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Gwynedd Mercy L, 1-8
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Delaware Valley L, 3-6
Fri Mar 22
Final
at Keystone W, 7-2
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Rosemont W, 9-0
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. Eastern L, 1-8
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Rosemont W, 6-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Keystone W, 6-3
Wed Apr 10
Final
at Clarks Summit L, 3-6
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Clarks Summit L, 2-7
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Lancaster Bible L, 1-8
Match at Hempfield Rec Center, Landisville, Pa.
View Full Schedule