2017-18 Bryn Athyn College Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 4-7
Pct. .364
Conf. 1-2
Pct. .333
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 11
Pts per game 47.5
FG % 29.1
3PT % 26.7
FT % 54.2
Reb per game 44.9
Ast per game 9.7
November
Wed Nov 15
at
Final
L, 41-50
Immaculata
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 28-77
Misericordia
@ Aston, Pa. - The Mirenda Center
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 41-64
Penn State Brandywine
@ Aston, Pa. - The Mirenda Center
N
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 36-95
Rosemont
A
Thu Nov 30
at
Final - OT
W, 50-45
Clarks Summit
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 65-74
Wilson * ^
A
Wed Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 44-35
St. Elizabeth * ^
H
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 49-55
Gallaudet * ^
H
Mon Dec 11
at
Final
L, 38-57
Centenary (N.J.)
A
Wed Dec 13
vs
Final
W, 71-47
Bryn Mawr
H
Sun Dec 17
at
Final
W, 59-54
Keystone
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
7:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine
H
Wed Jan 10
at
8:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington *
A
Sat Jan 13
vs
3:00 PM
SUNY Poly *
H
Sun Jan 14
vs
2:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill *
H
Wed Jan 17
vs
8:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
3:00 PM
Lancaster Bible *
H
Tue Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
St. Elizabeth * ^
A
Sat Jan 27
at
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks * ^
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
8:00 PM
Wilson * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
3:00 PM
Penn College *
A
Sun Feb 04
at
3:00 PM
Keuka *
A
Wed Feb 07
at
7:00 PM
Gallaudet * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks * ^
H
Sat Feb 17
at
3:00 PM
Lancaster Bible *
A
* Conference
^ Division