Wed Jan 31
Final
Wilson L, 55-66
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Penn College W, 66-56
Sun Feb 04
Final
at Keuka L, 43-64
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Gallaudet L, 65-68
Sat Feb 10
Final
Penn St.-Berks L, 51-55
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Lancaster Bible L, 43-69
Wed Nov 14
Final
Immaculata L, 46-71
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Lebanon Valley L, 40-73
Sun Nov 18
Final
vs. Juniata L, 48-74
@ Annville, Pa. (Sorrentino Gymnasium) Lebanon Valley College Tip-Off
Sun Nov 25
Final
at Gallaudet L, 51-94
Wed Nov 28
Final
at Cedar Crest L, 37-62
Sat Dec 01
Final
Keystone L, 42-83
Wed Dec 05
Final
Centenary (N.J.) L, 55-67
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Valley Forge L, 55-85
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Bryn Mawr L, 66-76
Sat Dec 15
Final
at Wesley L, 50-53
Wed Jan 02
Final
at Penn State Brandywine L, 32-73
Sat Jan 05
Final
Clarks Summit W, 44-26
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Rosemont L, 46-78
Sat Jan 12
Final - OT
at Cairn L, 64-73
Wed Jan 16
Final
Notre Dame (Md.) L, 48-62
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Wilson L, 58-65
Tue Jan 22
Final
Cedar Crest L, 53-56
Thu Jan 24
Final
at Clarks Summit W, 61-51
Sat Jan 26
Final
Cairn W, 58-56
Wed Jan 30
Final
Rosemont L, 47-85
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Keystone L, 50-72
Wed Feb 06
Final
Wilson L, 23-43
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) L, 44-58
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 34-62
View Full Schedule