2017 Bryn Athyn College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-1
Pct. .833
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-1
Away 2-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 6
Goals 21
Goals/ game 3.50
Shot % .244
Shots/ game 14.3
GAA 0.83
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Cairn
H
Wed Sep 06
vs
Final
Rosemont
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Clarks Summit
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
New Jersey City
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Old Westbury
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
Gallaudet * ^
A
Tue Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington * ^
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
6:00 PM
Wilson * ^
H
October
Sat Oct 07
at
2:00 PM
Cazenovia *
A
Sun Oct 08
at
2:00 PM
Morrisville St. *
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
7:00 PM
Lancaster Bible * ^
H
Wed Oct 18
vs
6:00 PM
St. Elizabeth * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
3:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill *
H
Sun Oct 22
vs
2:00 PM
SUNY Poly *
H
Thu Oct 26
at
7:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event