2018 Bryn Athyn College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-2-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 20
Goals/ game 4.00
Shot % .267
Shots/ game 15.0
GAA 1.31
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Postponed
Lancaster Bible
A
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Penn St.-Abington
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 4-1
Old Westbury
A
Mon Sep 10
at
Final - OT
L, 1-2
Immaculata
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Penn State Lehigh Valley
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 0-1
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Wed Sep 26
at
4:00 PM
Neumann
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Wilson *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
7:00 PM
Cedar Crest *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
4:00 PM
Notre Dame (Md.) *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
4:00 PM
Centenary (N.J.) *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
1:00 PM
Cairn *
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
7:00 PM
Keystone *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
1:00 PM
Clarks Summit *
A
Thu Oct 25
at
4:00 PM
Rosemont *
A
* Conference