2018 Bryn Athyn College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 5-8-2
Pct. .400
Conf. 3-4-1
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-2-2
Away 3-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 15
Goals 35
Goals/ game 2.33
Shot % .192
Shots/ game 12.1
GAA 2.06
September
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Penn St.-Abington
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
W, 4-1
Old Westbury
A
Mon Sep 10
at
Final - OT
L, 1-2
Immaculata
A
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Penn State Lehigh Valley
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 0-1
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 1-6
Neumann
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Wilson *
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 1-2
Cedar Crest *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
W, 4-2
Notre Dame (Md.) *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 0-5
Centenary (N.J.) *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final - OT
L, 0-1
Cairn *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Keystone *
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 4-0
Clarks Summit *
A
Thu Oct 25
at
Final
L, 0-3
Rosemont *
A
Mon Oct 29
at
Final
L, 0-2
Cairn %
2018 CSAC Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season