2019 Bryn Athyn College Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-7
Pct. .300
Conf. 3-3
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 2-4
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
March
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 0-9
Delaware Valley
A
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 0-9
Gwynedd Mercy
A
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Eastern
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Keystone *
H
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 4-5
Rosemont *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 5-4
Clarks Summit *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 1-8
Cairn *
H
Tue Apr 16
at
Final
L, 1-8
Cedar Crest *
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
W, 7-2
Notre Dame (Md.) *
A
* Conference