2011 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-12
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-5
Away 3-6
Neutral 1-1
Matches 18
Kills per set 8.16
Hitting % .205
Assists per set 7.39
Blocks per set 0.50
Service Aces per set 2.71
Digs per set 10.40
September
Tue Sep 06
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Penn State Brandywine
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Goucher
Court 1
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Bryn Mawr
Bryn Athyn College Quad Match Court 1
H
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
Penn St.-Abington
A
Thu Sep 15
at
Final
Cedar Crest
A
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
Atlantic Cape
H
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
Gwynedd-Mercy
A
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
St. Elizabeth
A
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
Rosemont
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Trinity Washington
H
Tue Oct 04
vs
Final
Montgomery
H
Thu Oct 06
vs
Final
Penn St.-Abington
H
Thu Oct 13
vs
Final
Valley Forge Chrst.
Lions Scream for Ice Cream
H
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
Hood
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Washington College
@ Hood
N
Sun Oct 16
at
Final
Wesley
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
St. Josephs (Brkln)
St. Josephs (Brkln) Tri Match
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Mt. St. Vincent
@ St. Joseph's College St. Josephs (Brkln) Tri Match
N
Thu Oct 27
vs
Final
Arcadia
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
Scranton
Long Center
A
Bold team: Home event