2017 Bryn Athyn College Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 1-19
Pct. .050
Conf. 0-9
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 10
Home 1-9
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-3
Matches 20
Kills per set 5.77
Hitting % -.010
Assists per set 5.25
Blocks per set 0.81
Service Aces per set 1.59
Digs per set 11.98
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Rosemont
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Brooklyn
H
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
L, 0-3
St. Elizabeth * ^
A
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Lancaster Bible * ^
H
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
L, 0-3
Valley Forge
A
Tue Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Thu Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Penn St.-Berks * ^
H
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 0-3
Cedar Crest
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Sarah Lawrence
@ Allentown, Pa.
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cairn
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Gallaudet * ^
H
Mon Sep 25
at
Final
L, 0-3
Penn State Brandywine
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 0-3
Wilson * ^
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 2-3
Penn St.-Abington * ^
H
Mon Oct 09
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Penn State Brandywine
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Penn College *
@ Morristown, N.J.
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 0-3
Cazenovia *
@ Morristown, N.J.
N
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 1-3
Valley Forge
H
Tue Oct 24
at
Final
L, 0-3
Cairn
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 0-3
Wells *
A
* Conference
^ Division