Scoreboard

Events
Sat Sep 22
9:00 AM
at Penn State Abington Invitational
Fri Sep 28
5:00 PM
Bryn Athyn College Invitational
Thu Oct 18
4:40 PM
at Immaculata Invitational
Sat Oct 27
10:00 AM
at Colonial States Athletic Conference Championship
Bicentennial Park (Bethlehem, Pa.)
No Event
View Full Schedule
Results
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 06
Final
at Penn State Abington 8th
Fri Sep 26
Final
at Lancaster Bible Night Run 6th
Sat Sep 27
Final
at Philadelphia Metro-Belmont 16th
Sat Oct 04
Final
at Bryn Athyn Invitational 5th
Sat Oct 18
Final
at Alvernia Invitational 5th
Thu Oct 23
Final
at Immaculata Event NA
Fri Sep 01
Final
Bryn Athyn 4K W, 16-49
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Penn State Abington Invitational 1st/2 teams
Lorimer Park (Huntingdon Valley, Pa.)
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Aggies Cross Country Open 12th/13 teams
Delaware Valley College (Doylestown, Pa.)
Tue Oct 03
Final
at Cairn University 4K No Team Scoring
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Jack Saint Clair Memorial Championship 7th/9 teams
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Oct 13
Final
Bryn Athyn Invitational 2nd/5 teams
Thu Oct 19
Final
at Immaculata Invitational 3rd/5 teams
Sat Oct 28
Final
at NEAC Championship 8th/11 teams
Morrisville State (Morrisville, N.Y.)
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Penn State Abington 2nd/3 teams
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Philadelphia Metropolitan Championship 13th/16 teams
Belmont Plateau (Philadelphia, Pa.)
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Cedar Crest/Moravian Open 5th/9 teams
Bicentennial Park (Bethlehem, Pa.)
View Full Schedule

Sponsors