Scoreboard

Events
Fri Nov 15
7:30 PM
at Ramapo
Roadrunner Tip-Off Tournament
Fri Nov 15
8:00 PM
at Widener
Widener Tip-Off For Autism Awareness
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Widener University (Chester, Pa.) Widener Tip-Off For Autism Awareness
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Ramapo College (Mahwah, N.J.) Roadrunner Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 16
7:00 PM
at Nazareth
Sun Nov 17
5:30 PM
at Hamilton
Mon Nov 18
7:00 PM
vs. Penn State Brandywine
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
vs. Bryn Mawr
Fri Nov 22
8:00 PM
at Muhlenberg
Scotty Wood Tournament
Sat Nov 23
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Muhlenberg College (Allentown, Pa.) Scotty Wood Tournament
Sat Nov 23
7:00 PM
at King's (Pa.)
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
vs. Neumann
Tue Nov 26
7:00 PM
at York (N.Y.)
Sat Nov 30
1:00 PM
at Clarks Summit
Sat Nov 30
3:00 PM
at Clarks Summit
Sat Nov 30
7:00 PM
vs. Post
Sat Nov 30
7:00 PM
at Stonehill
Sun Dec 01
3:45 PM
at Post
Wed Dec 04
6:00 PM
at Cedar Crest
Fri Dec 06
7:00 PM
vs. Lebanon Valley
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
vs. Keystone
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
vs. Keystone
Wed Dec 11
7:00 PM
at Haverford
Fri Dec 13
7:00 PM
at Castleton
Sat Dec 14
1:00 PM
at St. Elizabeth
Sat Dec 14
3:00 PM
at St. Elizabeth
Sat Dec 14
4:00 PM
at Castleton
Mon Dec 16
7:00 PM
vs. Gallaudet
Tue Dec 17
TBA
at Immaculata
Tue Dec 17
7:00 PM
at Wilkes
Fri Dec 20
7:00 PM
vs. Delaware Valley
Sat Dec 21
1:00 PM
at Immaculata
Sat Dec 28
2:00 PM
at DeSales
Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament
Sun Dec 29
TBA
vs. TBA
@ DeSales University (Center Valley, Pa.) Al Senavitis Memorial Tournament
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
at Valley Forge
Sat Jan 04
6:00 PM
at Nichols
Boston Landing Tournament
Sun Jan 05
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Warrior Ice Arena (Boston, Mass.) Boston Landing Tournament
Tue Jan 07
6:00 PM
vs. Wilson
Tue Jan 07
7:00 PM
vs. Wilkes
Tue Jan 07
8:00 PM
vs. Wilson
Thu Jan 09
6:00 PM
vs. Cairn
Thu Jan 09
8:00 PM
vs. Cairn
Fri Jan 10
7:00 PM
vs. Fredonia
Sat Jan 11
4:00 PM
vs. Fredonia
Sat Jan 11
7:00 PM
vs. Notre Dame (Md.)
Wed Jan 15
6:00 PM
at Centenary (N.J.)
Wed Jan 15
8:00 PM
at Centenary (N.J.)
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Rosemont
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Rosemont
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM
at Buffalo State
Sun Jan 19
5:00 PM
at Buffalo State
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
vs. Clarks Summit
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Clarks Summit
Sat Jan 25
5:40 PM
at Anna Maria
Horgan Arena, Auburn Mass.
Sun Jan 26
4:40 PM
at Anna Maria
Horgan Arena, Auburn Mass.
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
vs. Cedar Crest
Fri Jan 31
7:00 PM
vs. Albertus Magnus
Bryn Athyn, Pa. / Jungé Ice Hockey Rink
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
at Keystone
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
at Keystone
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
vs. Brockport
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Wilson
Wed Feb 05
8:00 PM
at Wilson
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
vs. King's (Pa.)
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. St. Elizabeth
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
vs. St. Elizabeth
View Full Schedule
Results
Thu Oct 10
Final
CSAC Preview Meet 5th/7 teams
Thu Oct 10
Final
vs. King's (Pa.) L, 2-3
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Cairn L, 0-2
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 0-4
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Rosemont W, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Cairn L, 0-4
Sun Oct 13
Final
vs. Sage L, 0-5
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. St. Elizabeth W, 5-1
Wed Oct 16
Final
vs. Centenary (N.J.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Cedar Crest L, 0-3
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) L, 1-4
Sat Oct 19
Final - 2OT
vs. Rosemont T, 1-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Rosemont L, 2-4
Wed Oct 23
Final
at Wilson L, 0-1
Wed Oct 23
Final
vs. St. Elizabeth W, 3-0
Thu Oct 24
Final
vs. Notre Dame (Md.) L, 2-3
Fri Oct 25
Final
vs. Keystone L, 0-10
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Wilson W, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Keystone W, 3-2
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Drew L, 0-6
Thu Oct 31
Final
at Centenary (N.J.) L, 1-5
Fri Nov 01
Final
at Southern N.H. W, 6-3
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Colonial States Athletic Conference Championship 6th/7 teams
Bryn Athyn College
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Cairn W, 3-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Southern N.H. L, 2-3
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Cedar Crest L, 0-6
Tue Nov 05
Final
vs. Keystone W, 3-0
Thu Nov 07
Final
at Notre Dame (Md.) L, 0-3
CSAC Tournament Semifinal
Fri Nov 08
Final
at Towson L, 31-100
Sun Nov 10
Final
at Albertus Magnus W, 3-1
View Full Schedule

Sponsors